Home FAQ

IATA Accredited Training Schools สถาบันฝึกอบรมความรู้เกี่ยวกับกฎระเบียบสินค้าอันตรายที่ให้การรับรองโดย IATA

IATA Accredited Training Schools deliver specialised technical training courses. These courses are designed according to criteria developed by leading industry experts, covering:

  • Dangerous Goods Regulations – Initial
  • Dangerous Goods Regulations – Recurrent
  • Dangerous Goods Regulations – Awareness

IATA Accredited Dangerous Goods Training meets a minimum world-wide standard and satisfies the requirements of ICAO’s Technical Instructions on the Safe Transport of Dangerous Goods by Air, as well as local civil aviation authority requirements for dangerous goods courses.

Criteria for endorsement are based on Section 1.5 of IATA’s Dangerous Goods Regulations and IATA’s Dangerous Goods Training Standard, which was developed in 1985 to govern Dangerous Goods initial and recurrent training.

In order to be endorsed by IATA to teach any of these courses, a school must undergo a rigorous review of its teaching materials, tests and instructors’ credentials. To maintain endorsement, the school must pass an annual re-accreditation review and is subject to audit at any time.


Who's Online

เรามี 1 บุคคลทั่วไป ออนไลน์